OUR MONTHLY GATHERINGS

LIKEWISE ARIZONA GATHERINGS

DATE/TIME
LOCATION
DETAILS

Saturday February 23, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Bethany Bible Church Cafe – Phoenix

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday March 30, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Prescott Courthouse Square – Prescott

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday April 27, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Location TBD – Phoenix

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday May 25, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Location TBD – Phoenix

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday June 29, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Location TBD – Phoenix

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday July 27, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Location TBD – Phoenix

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


LIKEWISE CALIFORNIA GATHERINGS

DATE/TIME
LOCATION
DETAILS

Saturday March 9, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Huntington Beach, California – TBD

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday April 13, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Calvary Church Santa Ana, California

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday May 11, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Huntington Beach, California

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided


Saturday June 15, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Calvary Church Santa Ana, California –  “The Underground”

Topic & Session – Lunch Provided


Saturday July 13, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Huntington Beach, California

Topic & Session TBD – Lunch Provided



Would You Like
to Join Us?

__________________________________
Join